Staff

Administration

Todd Bennett : Principal

Todd Bennett

Principal

todd.bennett@polk-fl.net

Russ Campbell : Assistant Principal of Administration

Russ Campbell

Assistant Principal of Administration

russ.campbell@polk-fl.net

Debra Wright : Assistant Principal of Curriculum

Debra Wright

Assistant Principal of Curriculum

debra.wright01@polk-fl.net

Faculty

Language Arts

Vashti Stevenson :

Vashti Stevenson

vashti.stevenson@polk-fl.net

Winston Williams :

Winston Williams

winston.williams@polk-fl.net

Melissa Cardenas : ESOL

Melissa Cardenas

ESOL

melissa.cardenas@polk-fl.net

Alexis Jones-Simmons :

Alexis Jones-Simmons

alexis.jones01@polk-fl.net

Kharon Chapper : ELA Coach

Kharon Chapper

ELA Coach

kharon.chapper@polk-fl.net

Electives

Dawn Coatney : Ag

Dawn Coatney

Ag

dawn.coatney@polk-fl.net

Brandon Church : ITV/WNN

Brandon Church

ITV/WNN

brandon.church@polk-fl.net

Allison Lund : Band

Allison Lund

Band

allison.lund@polk-fl.net

Jackie Powell-Petasne : PE

Jackie Powell-Petasne

PE

jacqueline.powellpetasne@polk-fl.net

Tracey Steeper : PE

Tracey Steeper

PE

tracey.steeper@polk-fl.net

Lisa Willman : Visual Arts

Lisa Willman

Visual Arts

lisa.willman@polk-fl.net

Luther Barnes III : Robotics & Technology

Luther Barnes III

Robotics & Technology

luther.barnesiii@polk-fl.net

Tanya Cortes : Culinary Arts

Tanya Cortes

Culinary Arts

tayna.cortes@polk-fl.net

Jean Dalmont : Chorus

Jean Dalmont

Chorus

jean.dalmont@polk-fl.net

Eurkeasia Jones :

Eurkeasia Jones

eurkeasia.jones@polk-fl.net

Math

Jo Linda Denmark :

Jo Linda Denmark

jolinda.denmark@polk-fl.net

Charlene Wilson : Math Coach

Charlene Wilson

Math Coach

charlene.wilson@polk-fl.net

Christopher Hobbs :

Christopher Hobbs

christopher.hobbs@polk-fl.net

Leonard Barrand :

Leonard Barrand

lennie.barrand@polk-fl.net

Marissa Nicholson :

Marissa Nicholson

marissa.nicholson@polk-fl.net

Jeanevel Cajuste :

Jeanevel Cajuste

jeanevel.cajuste@polk-fl.net

Reading

Elizabeth Whitlow :

Elizabeth Whitlow

elizabeth.whitlow@polk-fl.net

Gareth Washington :

Gareth Washington

gareth.washington@polk-fl.net

Audrey Armstrong : Reading Coach

Audrey Armstrong

Reading Coach

audrey.armstrong@polk-fl.net

Anjanette Richard-Jones :

Anjanette Richard-Jones

anjanette.richard@polk-fl.net

Darlene Sanders :

Darlene Sanders

darlene.sanders@polk-fl.net

Florence Uvanni :

Florence Uvanni

florence.uvanni@polk-fl.net

Stanley Absanon :

Stanley Absanon

stanley.absanon@polk-fl.net

Science

Shantal Joseph : Science Coach

Shantal Joseph

Science Coach

shantal.joseph@polk-fl.net

Shekinah Nicolas :

Shekinah Nicolas

shekinah.nicolas@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Exceptional Student Education

Tawanda Matthews : LEA Facilitator

Tawanda Matthews

LEA Facilitator

tawanda.matthews@polk-fl.net

Suzanne Farber Sansone :

Suzanne Farber Sansone

suzanne.farber@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Jana Dixon : School Counselor

Jana Dixon

School Counselor

jana.dixon@polk-fl.net

Edythe HoChan : School Counselor

Edythe HoChan

School Counselor

edythe.hochan@polk-fl.net

Daniel Renz : Testing Coordinator

Daniel Renz

Testing Coordinator

daniel.renz@polk-fl.net

Tawanda Matthews : LEA Facilitator

Tawanda Matthews

LEA Facilitator

tawanda.matthews@polk-fl.net

Gail Sedberry : Psychologist

Gail Sedberry

Psychologist

gail.sedberry@polk-fl.net

Alicia Torres : Success Coach

Alicia Torres

Success Coach

alicia.torres@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Lisa M. Davis : Principal's Secretary

Lisa M. Davis

Principal's Secretary

lisa.davis@polk-fl.net

Vicmarie Torres : Terminal Operator

Vicmarie Torres

Terminal Operator

vicmarie.torres@polk-fl.net

Pauline Dawkins : Discipline Secretary

Pauline Dawkins

Discipline Secretary

pauline.dawkins@polk-fl.net

Nelly McWilliams : Behavior Interventionist

Nelly McWilliams

Behavior Interventionist

nelly.mcwilliams@polk-fl.net

Daniel Renz : Testing Coordinator

Daniel Renz

Testing Coordinator

daniel.renz@polk-fl.net

Deputy Greene : School Resource Deputy

Deputy Greene

School Resource Deputy

raven.greene@polk-fl.net

Wayne Gourley : Network Manager

Wayne Gourley

Network Manager

wayne.gourley@polk-fl.net

Clarence Hammonds : Dean

Clarence Hammonds

Dean

clarence.hammonds@polk-fl.net

Patricia Blakeney : Dean

Patricia Blakeney

Dean

patricia.blakeney@polk-fl.net

Karema Grant : Media Specialist

Karema Grant

Media Specialist

karema.grant@polk-fl.net

Paras

Cafeteria

Pam Holman : Cafeteria Manager

Pam Holman

Cafeteria Manager

pam.holman@polk-fl.net

Nancy Binns :

Nancy Binns

Delores Glanzer :

Delores Glanzer

Rosie Fowler :

Rosie Fowler

Rose Simmons :

Rose Simmons

Carmen Garcia :

Carmen Garcia

Susan Oliver :

Susan Oliver

Mary Jasper :

Mary Jasper

Kimberly Oshman :

Kimberly Oshman

Cassandra Summers :

Cassandra Summers

Custodial

Derrick Brunson :

Derrick Brunson

Marie Clesidor :

Marie Clesidor

Franckela Ministre :

Franckela Ministre

Mala Persaud :

Mala Persaud

Yanetsys Noval :

Yanetsys Noval

Mike Walsh :

Mike Walsh